Aguas de Raizprofunda {2}{U}

Encantamiento

Siempre que lances un hechizo de Tritón, crea una ficha de criatura Tritón azul 1/1 con la habilidad de antimaleficio. (Una criatura con la habilidad de antimaleficio no puede ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades que controlen tus oponentes.)

Una visita al árbol Raizprofunda y a su primavera eterna hace que cualquier tritón recupere su conexión con la naturaleza.

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Aguas de Raizprofunda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Deeproot Waters resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)