Huatli, jinete de dinosaurios {4}{R}{W}

Planeswalker legendario — Huatli

+2: Pon dos contadores +1/+1 sobre hasta un Dinosaurio objetivo que controlas.

−3: El Dinosaurio objetivo que controlas hace una cantidad de daño igual a su fuerza a la criatura objetivo que no controlas.

−7: Los Dinosaurios que controlas obtienen +4/+4 hasta el final del turno.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Huatli, jinete de dinosaurios:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Huatli’s second ability resolves, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2017-09-29)
  • Huatli’s last ability affects only Dinosaurs you control at the time it resolves. Dinosaurs you begin to control later in the turn or creatures that become Dinosaurs later in the turn won’t get +4/+4. (2017-09-29)