공룡 기사 화틀리 {4}{R}{W}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 화틀리

+2: 당신이 조종하는 공룡을 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 공룡에 +1/+1 카운터 두 개를 올려놓는다.

-3: 당신이 조종하는 공룡과 당신이 조종하지 않는 생물을 각각 목표로 정한다. 첫 번째 목표는 두 번째 목표에 자신의 공격력만큼 피해를 입힌다.

-7: 당신이 조종하는 공룡들은 턴종료까지 +4/+4를 받는다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 공룡 기사 화틀리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Huatli’s second ability resolves, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2017-09-29)
  • Huatli’s last ability affects only Dinosaurs you control at the time it resolves. Dinosaurs you begin to control later in the turn or creatures that become Dinosaurs later in the turn won’t get +4/+4. (2017-09-29)