無主領地

於無主領地進戰場時,選擇一種生物類別。

{T}:加{C}到你的魔法力池中。

{T}:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。此魔法力只能用來施放該類別的生物咒語。

Illustrated by Dimitar Marinski

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無主領地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To choose a creature type, you must choose an existing creature type, such as Vampire or Knight. You can’t choose multiple creature types, such as “Vampire Knight.” Card types such as artifact can’t be chosen, nor can subtypes that aren’t creature types, such as Jace, Vehicle, or Treasure. (2018-01-19)