Unclaimed Territory

Land

As Unclaimed Territory enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.

{T}: Add {C}.

{T}: Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast a creature spell of the chosen type.

Illustrated by Dimitar Marinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Unclaimed Territory:
  • To choose a creature type, you must choose an existing creature type, such as Vampire or Knight. You can't choose multiple creature types, such as “Vampire Knight.” Card types such as artifact can't be chosen, nor can subtypes that aren't creature types, such as Jace, Vehicle, or Treasure. (2018-01-19)