Unclaimed Territory

Land

As Unclaimed Territory enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool. Spend this mana only to cast a creature spell of the chosen type.

Illustrated by Dimitar

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Unclaimed Territory
  • To choose a creature type, you must choose an existing creature type, such as Vampire or Knight. You can’t choose multiple creature types, such as “Vampire Knight.” Card types such as artifact can’t be chosen, nor can subtypes that aren’t creature types, such as Jace, Vehicle, or Treasure. (2017-09-29)