日瓣樹叢

除非你操控樹林或平原,否則日瓣樹叢須橫置進戰場。

{T}:加{G}{W}到你的魔法力池中。

對烈陽帝國來說,叢林中任何被天光照亮的地方都是聖域。

Illustrated by Dimitar Marinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 日瓣樹叢:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This checks for lands you control with the land type Forest or Plains, not for lands named Forest or Plains. The lands it checks for don’t have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Hallowed Fountain (a nonbasic land with the land types Plains and Island), Sunpetal Grove will enter the battlefield untapped. (2009-10-01)
  • As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example). (2009-10-01)