Arboleda Pétalo Solar

Tierra

La Arboleda Pétalo Solar entra al campo de batalla girada a menos que controles un Bosque o una Llanura.

{T}: Agrega {G} o {W} a tu reserva de maná.

Para el Imperio del Sol, cualquier lugar donde la luz del sol ilumine el lecho de la jungla es terreno sagrado.

Illustrated by Dimitar Marinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arboleda Pétalo Solar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This checks for lands you control with the land type Forest or Plains, not for lands named Forest or Plains. The lands it checks for don’t have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Hallowed Fountain (a nonbasic land with the land types Plains and Island), Sunpetal Grove will enter the battlefield untapped. (2009-10-01)
  • As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example). (2009-10-01)