盤根峭壁

除非你操控山脈或樹林,否則盤根峭壁須橫置進戰場。

{T}:加{R}{G}到你的魔法力池中。

在生命的咆哮聲中,山崖發出迴響,樹枝劇烈晃動。

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 盤根峭壁:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This checks for lands you control with the land type Mountain or Forest, not for lands named Mountain or Forest. The lands it checks for don’t have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Temple Garden (a nonbasic land with the land types Forest and Plains), Rootbound Crag will enter the battlefield untapped. (2009-10-01)
  • As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example). (2009-10-01)