나무뿌리 바위산

대지

나무뿌리 바위산은 당신이 산이나 숲을 조종하지 않으면 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {R} 또는 {G}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

생명의 포효 소리에 절벽이 메아리치고 나뭇가지들이 흔들린다.

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 나무뿌리 바위산:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This checks for lands you control with the land type Mountain or Forest, not for lands named Mountain or Forest. The lands it checks for don’t have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Temple Garden (a nonbasic land with the land types Forest and Plains), Rootbound Crag will enter the battlefield untapped. (2009-10-01)
  • As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example). (2009-10-01)