Conqueror's Galleon // Conqueror's Foothold (Ixalan #234)
Conqueror's Galleon // Conqueror's Foothold (Ixalan #234)

정복자의 갤리언 {4}

마법물체 — 탑승물

정복자의 갤리언이 공격할 때, 전투종료에 정복자의 갤리언을 추방한 후, 변신한 상태로 당신의 조종하에 전장으로 되돌린다.

탑승 4 (당신이 조종하는 생물을 공격력 총합이 4 이상이 되도록 원하는 수만큼 탭한다: 이 탑승물은 턴종료까지 마법물체 생물이 된다.)


정복자의 근거지


(정복자의 갤리언에서 변신함)

{T}: {C}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{2}, {T}: 카드 한 장을 뽑은 후 카드 한 장을 버린다.

{4}, {T}: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

{6}, {T}: 당신의 무덤에 있는 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 되돌린다.

Illustrated by Emrah Elmasli

Notes and Rules Information for 정복자의 갤리언 // 정복자의 근거지:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Conqueror’s Galleon won’t be exiled if it doesn’t survive combat. (2017-09-29)
  • Unlike the other double-faced cards in the Ixalan set, Conqueror’s Galleon is exiled and then returned to battlefield transformed. It will be considered a new object entering the battlefield. Notably, it will return to the battlefield untapped. (2017-09-29)
  • Each Vehicle is printed with a power and toughness, but it’s not a creature. If it becomes a creature (most likely through its crew ability), it will have that power and toughness. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect causes a Vehicle to become an artifact creature with a specified power and toughness, that effect overwrites the Vehicle’s printed power and toughness. (2017-09-29)
  • Vehicle is an artifact type, not a creature type. A Vehicle that’s crewed won’t normally have any creature type. (2017-09-29)
  • Once a player announces that they are activating a crew ability, no player may take other actions until the ability has been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to stop the ability by changing a creature’s power or by removing or tapping a creature. (2017-09-29)
  • Any untapped creature you control can be tapped to pay a crew cost, even one that just came under your control. (2017-09-29)
  • You may tap more creatures than necessary to activate a crew ability. (2017-09-29)
  • Creatures that crew a Vehicle aren’t attached to it or related in any other way. Effects that affect the Vehicle, such as by destroying it or giving it a +1/+1 counter, don’t affect the creatures that crewed it. (2017-09-29)
  • Once a Vehicle becomes a creature, it behaves exactly like any other artifact creature. It can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began, it can block if it’s untapped, it can be tapped to pay a Vehicle’s crew cost, and so on. (2017-09-29)
  • You may activate a crew ability of a Vehicle even if it’s already an artifact creature. Doing so has no effect on the Vehicle. It doesn’t change its power and toughness. (2017-09-29)
  • For a Vehicle to be able to attack, it must be a creature as the declare attackers step begins, so the latest you can activate its crew ability to attack with it is during the beginning of combat step. For a Vehicle to be able to block, it must be a creature as the declare blockers step begins, so the latest you can activate its crew ability to block with it is during the declare attackers step. In either case, players may take actions after the crew ability resolves but before the Vehicle has been declared as an attacking or blocking creature. (2017-09-29)
  • When a Vehicle becomes a creature, that doesn’t count as having a creature enter the battlefield. The permanent was already on the battlefield; it only changed its types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won’t trigger. (2017-09-29)
  • If a permanent becomes a copy of a Vehicle, the copy won’t be a creature, even if the Vehicle it’s copying has become an artifact creature. (2017-09-29)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (…). (2018-01-19)