原野を目覚めさせる者 {2}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・シャーマン

{X}{G}{G}:あなたがコントロールしている土地1つを対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターをX個置く。その土地は、速攻を持つ0/0のエレメンタル・クリーチャーになる。それは土地でもある。

「私たちの敵は多く、また強い。だが、木々より多くはなく、海より強くもない。」

3/3

Illustrated by Shreya Shetty

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 原野を目覚めさせる者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land-animation effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step or when you lose control of Waker of the Wilds. (2017-09-29)
  • If the ability targets a land that’s already a creature, that land creature’s base power and toughness will become 0/0, overwriting its previous base power and toughness. Other effects that modify its power and/or toughness (including any +1/+1 counters that were on it) will continue to apply. (2017-09-29)