Risvegliatrice delle Terre Selvagge {2}{G}{G}

Creatura — Sciamano Tritone

{X}{G}{G}: Metti X segnalini +1/+1 su una terra bersaglio che controlli. Quella terra diventa una creatura Elementale 0/0 con rapidità. È ancora una terra.

“I nostri nemici sono numerosi e potenti, ma non numerosi come gli alberi, né potenti come il mare.”

3/3

Illustrated by Shreya Shetty

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Risvegliatrice delle Terre Selvagge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land-animation effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step or when you lose control of Waker of the Wilds. (2017-09-29)
  • If the ability targets a land that’s already a creature, that land creature’s base power and toughness will become 0/0, overwriting its previous base power and toughness. Other effects that modify its power and/or toughness (including any +1/+1 counters that were on it) will continue to apply. (2017-09-29)