塑蔓秘教徒 {2}{G}

生物 ~人魚/祭師

當塑蔓秘教徒進戰場時,在至多兩個目標由你操控的人魚上各放置一個+1/+1指示物。

她從未碰過織機,卻能紡出巨幅精緻壁飾。

1/3

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 塑蔓秘教徒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t target the same Merfolk twice to have it receive two +1/+1 counters. (2017-09-29)
  • Vineshaper Mystic can be the target of its own ability. (2017-09-29)