Vineshaper Mystic {2}{G}

Creature — Merfolk Shaman

When Vineshaper Mystic enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target Merfolk you control.

She has never touched a loom, yet the tapestries she weaves are vast and beautiful.

1/3

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vineshaper Mystic:
  • You can’t target the same Merfolk twice to have it receive two +1/+1 counters. (2017-09-29)
  • Vineshaper Mystic can be the target of its own ability. (2017-09-29)