川流使的恩澤 {1}{G}

瞬間

在目標生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物,且在至多一個目標人魚上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

「我們和樹木同屬一源,它們的力量便是我們自己的力量。」

Illustrated by Alex Konstad

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 川流使的恩澤:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose one Merfolk creature as both targets for River Heralds’ Boon. You can also choose two different Merfolk creatures. (2017-09-29)