川流使的恩泽 {1}{G}

瞬间

在目标生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物,且在至多一个目标人鱼上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

「我们和树木同属一源,它们的力量便是我们自己的力量。」

Illustrated by Alex Konstad

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 川流使的恩泽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose one Merfolk creature as both targets for River Heralds’ Boon. You can also choose two different Merfolk creatures. (2017-09-29)