深根の戦士 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・戦士

深根の戦士がブロックされた状態になるたび、ターン終了時まで、これは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

「私たちは魂と骨で呼吸してジャングルを強くする。ジャングルは根と川で呼吸して私たちを強くする。」 ――形成師のファラーニ

2/2

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 深根の戦士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deeproot Warrior’s ability triggers only once if multiple creatures block it. (2017-09-29)