Deeproot Warrior {1}{G}

Creature — Merfolk Warrior

Whenever Deeproot Warrior becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

“We breathe from our soul and bones to give strength to the jungle. The jungle breathes from its roots and rivers to give strength to us.”
—Shaper Falani

2/2

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Deeproot Warrior:
  • Deeproot Warrior’s ability triggers only once if multiple creatures block it. (2017-09-29)