Deeproot Warrior {1}{G}

Creature — Merfolk Warrior

Whenever Deeproot Warrior becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

“We breathe from our soul and bones to give strength to the jungle. The jungle breathes from its roots and rivers to give strength to us.” —Shaper Falani

2/2

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Deeproot Warrior
  • Deeproot Warrior’s ability triggers only once if multiple creatures block it. (2017-09-29)