Chevalier de Tilonalli {1}{R}

Créature : humain et chevalier

À chaque fois que le Chevalier de Tilonalli attaque, si vous contrôlez un dinosaure, le Chevalier de Tilonalli gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Le peuple de l'Empire du Soleil voue un culte aux trois aspects du soleil. Tilonalli est le Soleil incandescent, associé à la férocité, la flamme et la passion.

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chevalier de Tilonalli:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control a Dinosaur as Tilonalli’s Knight attacks, its ability won’t trigger at all. If you don’t control a Dinosaur as the ability of Tilonalli’s Knight resolves, that ability has no effect. (2017-09-29)
  • Once the ability of Tilonalli’s Knight resolves while you control one or more Dinosaurs, Tilonalli’s Knight gets +1/+1 for the rest of the turn even if you no longer control a Dinosaur later in the turn. (2017-09-29)