Tilonallis Ritter {1}{R}

Kreatur — Mensch, Ritter

Immer wenn Tilonallis Ritter angreift und falls du einen Dinosaurier kontrollierst, erhält Tilonallis Ritter +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Das Volk des Imperiums der Sonne verehrt dreierlei Aspekte der Sonne. Wildheit, Feuer und Leidenschaft sind in Tilonalli, der Lodernden Sonne, vereint.

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tilonallis Ritter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control a Dinosaur as Tilonalli’s Knight attacks, its ability won’t trigger at all. If you don’t control a Dinosaur as the ability of Tilonalli’s Knight resolves, that ability has no effect. (2017-09-29)
  • Once the ability of Tilonalli’s Knight resolves while you control one or more Dinosaurs, Tilonalli’s Knight gets +1/+1 for the rest of the turn even if you no longer control a Dinosaur later in the turn. (2017-09-29)