蠱惑的な船員 {3}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・海賊

{3}{R}:対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それのコントロールを得る。そのクリーチャーをアンタップする。ターン終了時まで、それは速攻を得る。この能力は、あなたがソーサリーを唱えられるときにのみ起動できる。

「航海して、略奪して、踊るのさ。」

4/3

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 蠱惑的な船員:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can target and gain control of an untapped creature this way. (2017-09-29)