女王密探 {5}{B}

生物 ~吸血鬼/斥候

系命

当女王密探进战场时,令它勘察。(展示你的牌库顶牌。如果该牌是地,则置于你手上。若否,则在此生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物,然后将所展示的牌放回原位或置入你的坟墓场。)

3/3

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 女王密探:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once an ability that causes a creature to explore begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it’s done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the exploring creature after you reveal a nonland card but before it receives a counter. (2018-01-19)
  • If no card is revealed, most likely because that player’s library is empty, the exploring creature receives a +1/+1 counter. (2018-01-19)
  • If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to explore but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still explores. If you reveal a nonland card this way, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything, but you may put the revealed card into your graveyard. Effects that trigger “whenever a creature you control explores” trigger if appropriate. (2018-01-19)