Agent de la reine {5}{B}

Créature : vampire et éclaireur

Lien de vie

Quand l'Agent de la reine arrive sur le champ de bataille, il explore. (Révélez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Mettez cette carte dans votre main si c'est un terrain. Sinon, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur cette créature, puis remettez la carte au-dessus de votre bibliothèque ou mettez-la dans votre cimetière.)

3/3

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Agent de la reine:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once an ability that causes a creature to explore begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it’s done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the exploring creature after you reveal a nonland card but before it receives a counter. (2018-01-19)
  • If no card is revealed, most likely because that player’s library is empty, the exploring creature receives a +1/+1 counter. (2018-01-19)
  • If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to explore but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still explores. If you reveal a nonland card this way, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything, but you may put the revealed card into your graveyard. Effects that trigger “whenever a creature you control explores” trigger if appropriate. (2018-01-19)