Heartless Pillage {2}{B}

Sorcery

Target opponent discards two cards.

Raid — If you attacked this turn, create a Treasure token. (It’s an artifact with “{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.”)

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Heartless Pillage:
  • If you've attacked with a creature this turn, you'll get a Treasure even if the target opponent discards one or zero cards. (2020-08-07)
  • You create only one Treasure token if you attacked this turn, no matter how many creatures you attacked with beyond the first. (2020-08-07)