Razzia Spietata {2}{B}

Stregoneria

Un avversario bersaglio scarta due carte.

Incursione — Se hai attaccato con una creatura in questo turno, crea una pedina artefatto Tesoro incolore con “{T}, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva di mana”.

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Razzia Spietata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)
  • If you’ve attacked with a creature this turn, you’ll get a Treasure even if the target opponent discards one or zero cards. (2017-09-29)