不亡先祖 {4}{B}{B}

生物 ~吸血鬼/騎士

飛行

橫置三個由你操控且未橫置的吸血鬼:將不亡先祖從你的墳墓場移回你手上。

「先祖啊,我們已到達應許之岸。永生聖陽就在附近。請喝下此杯,醒轉返生。」

4/4

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不亡先祖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deathless Ancient’s last ability can be activated only while it’s in your graveyard. (2017-09-29)
  • Once you announce that you’re activating Deathless Ancient’s last ability, no player may take other actions until the ability’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to stop the ability by tapping or removing Vampires you control. (2017-09-29)
  • To activate the last ability, you may tap any untapped Vampires you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2017-09-29)