不死の古き者 {4}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・騎士

飛行

あなたがコントロールしているアンタップ状態の吸血鬼3体をタップする:あなたの墓地から不死の古き者をあなたの手札に戻す。

「古き者よ、我らは遂に約束の岸に着きました。不滅の太陽も間近です。お飲みになって、お目覚めください。」

4/4

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不死の古き者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deathless Ancient’s last ability can be activated only while it’s in your graveyard. (2017-09-29)
  • Once you announce that you’re activating Deathless Ancient’s last ability, no player may take other actions until the ability’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to stop the ability by tapping or removing Vampires you control. (2017-09-29)
  • To activate the last ability, you may tap any untapped Vampires you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2017-09-29)