死の影 {B}

クリーチャー — アバター

死の影は-X/-Xの修整を受ける。Xはあなたのライフの総量に等しい。

その蝋燭の作る影は、その灯りが乏しくなる程高く伸びる。

13/13

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 死の影:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Death's Shadow's ability applies only while Death's Shadow is on the battlefield. In all other zones, its power and toughness are 13. (2020-08-07)
  • The value of X changes as you gain and lose life. It's not locked in as Death's Shadow enters the battlefield. (2020-08-07)
  • If your life total is negative, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, your life total is your team's life total. (2020-08-07)