死亡阴影 {B}

生物~圣者

死亡阴影得-X/-X,X为你的总生命。

蜡烛火光渐弱,而其阴影愈显高大。

13/13

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 死亡阴影:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Death's Shadow's ability applies only while Death's Shadow is on the battlefield. In all other zones, its power and toughness are 13. (2020-08-07)
  • The value of X changes as you gain and lose life. It's not locked in as Death's Shadow enters the battlefield. (2020-08-07)
  • If your life total is negative, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, your life total is your team's life total. (2020-08-07)