亡者报复 {1}{B}{B}

法术

你可以将目标生物牌从你坟墓场置于你的牌库顶。 如果你如此作,则亡者报复对目标生物造成伤害,其数量等同于该牌的力量。

许多人为寻宝而出发冒险。 其他的则躺着要猎杀猎人。

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 亡者报复:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose two targets as you cast Dead Reckoning: a creature card in your graveyard and a creature on the battlefield. If you can’t, then you can’t cast the spell. (2010-03-01)
  • If the targeted creature card is an illegal target as Dead Reckoning resolves (because it’s no longer in your graveyard, perhaps), you can’t choose to put it on top of your library. No damage will be dealt. (2010-03-01)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target as Dead Reckoning resolves (because it’s no longer on the battlefield, perhaps), you may still put the targeted creature card from your graveyard on top of your library. No damage will be dealt. (2010-03-01)
  • Dead Reckoning deals damage equal to the power the creature card had while it was in your graveyard. This could matter if that card is something like Lord of Extinction or Tarmogoyf whose power is determined by a characteristic-defining ability that checks the contents of your graveyard. (2010-03-01)