死の報い {1}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚とクリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたはその前者を、あなたのライブラリーの一番上に置いてもよい。 そうした場合、死の報いはその後者に、その前者のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

宝を求めて外に出る者は大勢いる。 その一方、冒険者を求めて待ち伏せをする者もいる。

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死の報い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose two targets as you cast Dead Reckoning: a creature card in your graveyard and a creature on the battlefield. If you can’t, then you can’t cast the spell. (2010-03-01)
  • If the targeted creature card is an illegal target as Dead Reckoning resolves (because it’s no longer in your graveyard, perhaps), you can’t choose to put it on top of your library. No damage will be dealt. (2010-03-01)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target as Dead Reckoning resolves (because it’s no longer on the battlefield, perhaps), you may still put the targeted creature card from your graveyard on top of your library. No damage will be dealt. (2010-03-01)
  • Dead Reckoning deals damage equal to the power the creature card had while it was in your graveyard. This could matter if that card is something like Lord of Extinction or Tarmogoyf whose power is determined by a characteristic-defining ability that checks the contents of your graveyard. (2010-03-01)