Джейс, Скульптор Сознания {2}{U}{U}

Planeswalker — Джейс

+2: посмотрите верхнюю карту библиотеки целевого игрока. Вы можете положить ту карту в низ библиотеки того игрока.

0: возьмите три карты, затем положите две карты из вашей руки на верх вашей библиотеки в любом порядке.

-1: верните целевое существо в руку его владельца.

-12: изгоните все карты из библиотеки целевого игрока, затем тот игрок втасовывает свою руку в свою библиотеку.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Джейс, Скульптор Сознания:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Jace’s second ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)
  • If the targeted player for Jace’s last ability has no cards in hand, that player shuffles nothing into their library, and that player’s library will remain empty. That player won’t lose the game until they try to draw from the empty library. (2018-03-16)