Jace, der Gedankenformer {2}{U}{U}

Planeswalker — Jace

+2: Schaue dir die oberste Karte der Bibliothek eines Spielers deiner Wahl an. Du kannst diese Karte unter die Bibliothek dieses Spielers legen.

0: Ziehe drei Karten und lege dann zwei Karten aus deiner Hand in beliebiger Reihenfolge oben auf deine Bibliothek.

-1: Bringe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

-12: Schicke alle Karten der Bibliothek eines Spielers deiner Wahl ins Exil, anschließend mischt dieser Spieler die Karten auf seiner Hand in seine Bibliothek.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jace, der Gedankenformer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Jace’s second ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)
  • If the targeted player for Jace’s last ability has no cards in hand, that player shuffles nothing into their library, and that player’s library will remain empty. That player won’t lose the game until they try to draw from the empty library. (2018-03-16)