Jace, lo Scultore di Menti {2}{U}{U}

Planeswalker — Jace

+2: Guarda la prima carta del grimorio di un giocatore bersaglio. Puoi mettere quella carta in fondo al grimorio di quel giocatore.

0: Pesca tre carte, poi metti due carte dalla tua mano in cima al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.

-1: Fai tornare una creatura bersaglio in mano al suo proprietario.

-12: Esilia tutte le carte dal grimorio di un giocatore bersaglio, poi quel giocatore rimescola la sua mano nel suo grimorio.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Jace, lo Scultore di Menti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Jace’s second ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)
  • If the targeted player for Jace’s last ability has no cards in hand, that player shuffles nothing into their library, and that player’s library will remain empty. That player won’t lose the game until they try to draw from the empty library. (2018-03-16)