Jace, el escultor mental {2}{U}{U}

Planeswalker — Jace

+2: Mira la primera carta de la biblioteca del jugador objetivo. Puedes poner esa carta en el fondo de la biblioteca de ese jugador.

0: Roba tres cartas, luego pon dos cartas de tu mano en la parte superior de tu biblioteca en cualquier orden.

-1: Regresa la criatura objetivo a la mano de su propietario.

-12: Exilia todas las cartas de la biblioteca del jugador objetivo, luego ese jugador bajara su mano en su biblioteca.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Jace, el escultor mental:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Jace’s second ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)
  • If the targeted player for Jace’s last ability has no cards in hand, that player shuffles nothing into their library, and that player’s library will remain empty. That player won’t lose the game until they try to draw from the empty library. (2018-03-16)