廃墟の幽霊 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — スピリット

{W}, {T}:あなたがコントロールする土地1つを対象とし、それを追放し、その後それをあなたのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

見捨てられた者どもは廃墟にとり憑き、霊の世界との間を行き来している。 そんな場所は見つけるのも難しいが、漁るのはさらに難しい。

1/1

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 廃墟の幽霊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Ruin Ghost’s ability resolves, the targeted land is exiled, then immediately returned to the battlefield. The land that enters the battlefield is a different permanent from the one that left. Any counters, Auras, and so on that were affecting the old land won’t affect the new one. Any spells or abilities that were targeting the old land don’t target the new one. Whether the old land was tapped or untapped has no bearing on the new one. (2010-03-01)
  • The returned land behaves like any other land that’s put onto the battlefield. If it has an ability that says it enters the battlefield tapped, it does so. (Otherwise it enters the battlefield untapped.) If it has an enters-the-battlefield triggered ability, that ability triggers. (2010-03-01)
  • The land returns under your control, regardless of who owns it. (2010-03-01)