Ruinengeist {1}{W}

Kreatur — Geist

{W}, {T}: Schicke ein Land deiner Wahl, das du kontrollierst, ins Exil und bringe es dann unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel zurück.

Die Im-Stich-Gelassenen spuken in den Ruinen, die aus dem Reich der Geister auftauchen und dorthin auch wieder verschwinden. Solche Orte sind schwer zu finden und noch schwerer zu plündern.

1/1

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ruinengeist:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Ruin Ghost’s ability resolves, the targeted land is exiled, then immediately returned to the battlefield. The land that enters the battlefield is a different permanent from the one that left. Any counters, Auras, and so on that were affecting the old land won’t affect the new one. Any spells or abilities that were targeting the old land don’t target the new one. Whether the old land was tapped or untapped has no bearing on the new one. (2010-03-01)
  • The returned land behaves like any other land that’s put onto the battlefield. If it has an ability that says it enters the battlefield tapped, it does so. (Otherwise it enters the battlefield untapped.) If it has an enters-the-battlefield triggered ability, that ability triggers. (2010-03-01)
  • The land returns under your control, regardless of who owns it. (2010-03-01)