ウギンの目

伝説の土地

あなたが唱える無色のエルドラージ呪文は、それを唱えるためのコストが{2}少なくなる。

{7}, {T}:あなたのライブラリーから無色のクリーチャー・カードを1枚探し、それを公開してあなたの手札に加える。 その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

一つの目が閉じる。 一つの種族が目覚める。

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ウギンの目:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Eye of Ugin doesn’t have a mana ability. (2010-03-01)
  • Eye of Ugin’s second ability lets you find any colorless creature card in your deck, such as an artifact creature card that has no colored mana symbols in its mana cost, or a creature card that’s become colorless due to Mycosynth Lattice. (2010-03-01)
  • Mistform Ultimus and creatures with changeling are Eldrazi. If they become colorless, possibly due to Mycosynth Lattice, Eye of Ugin would reduce the cost to cast them by {2}. (2013-04-15)