Olho de Ugin

Terreno Lendário

As mágicas incolores do tipo Eldrazi que você conjura custam {2} a menos para serem conjuradas.

{7}, {T}: Procure um card de criatura incolor em seu grimório, revele-o e coloque-o em sua mão. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório.

Um olho que se fecha. Uma raça que desperta.

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Olho de Ugin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Eye of Ugin doesn’t have a mana ability. (2010-03-01)
  • Eye of Ugin’s second ability lets you find any colorless creature card in your deck, such as an artifact creature card that has no colored mana symbols in its mana cost, or a creature card that’s become colorless due to Mycosynth Lattice. (2010-03-01)
  • Mistform Ultimus and creatures with changeling are Eldrazi. If they become colorless, possibly due to Mycosynth Lattice, Eye of Ugin would reduce the cost to cast them by {2}. (2013-04-15)