Lodazal reptante

Tierra

El Lodazal reptante entra al campo de batalla girado.

{T}: Agrega {U} o {B} a tu reserva de maná.

{1}{U}{B}: Hasta el final del turno, el Lodazal reptante es una criatura Elemental azul y negra 3/2 y es imbloqueable. Sigue siendo una tierra.

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lodazal reptante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land that becomes a creature may be affected by “summoning sickness.” You can’t attack with it or use any of its {T} abilities (including its mana abilities) unless it began your most recent turn on the battlefield under your control. Note that summoning sickness cares about when that permanent came under your control, not when it became a creature. (2010-03-01)
  • When a land becomes a creature, that doesn’t count as having a creature enter the battlefield. The permanent was already on the battlefield; it only changed its types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won’t trigger. (2010-03-01)