Kriechende Teergrube

Land

Die Kriechende Teergrube kommt getappt ins Spiel.

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {U} oder {B}.

{1}{U}{B}: Bis zum Ende des Zuges wird die Kriechende Teergrube zu einer 3/2 blauen und schwarzen Elementarwesen-Kreatur und ist unblockbar. Sie ist immer noch ein Land.

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kriechende Teergrube:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land that becomes a creature may be affected by “summoning sickness.” You can’t attack with it or use any of its {T} abilities (including its mana abilities) unless it began your most recent turn on the battlefield under your control. Note that summoning sickness cares about when that permanent came under your control, not when it became a creature. (2010-03-01)
  • When a land becomes a creature, that doesn’t count as having a creature enter the battlefield. The permanent was already on the battlefield; it only changed its types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won’t trigger. (2010-03-01)