Golpe de gracia {B}

Instant

Destroy target creature that was dealt damage this turn. It can’t be regenerated.

Illustrated by George Pratt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Golpe de gracia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fatal Blow can’t target a creature that hasn’t been dealt damage this turn. (2008-04-01)
  • Fatal Blow cares whether the creature had been dealt damage during the turn, not whether there is still damage on it. If the creature had regenerated, causing all damage to clear, Fatal Blow can still target and destroy it. (2008-04-01)