Teferis Schleier {1}{U}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn eine Deiner Kreaturen angreift, destabilisiert sie sich am Ende des Kampfes.

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Teferis Schleier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “at end of combat” ability triggers after combat damage resolves. Creatures dealt lethal damage in combat won’t be saved this way. (2008-04-01)