Verbrannte Ruinen

Land

Opfere zwei ungetappte Länder, wenn die verbrannten Ruinen ins Spiel kommen, oder begrabe die Verbrannten Ruinen.

{T}: Erhöhe Deinen Manavorrat um vier farblose Mana.

Illustrated by John Avon

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verbrannte Ruinen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t sacrifice the lands, Scorched Ruins never enters the battlefield — it goes directly to your graveyard. (2008-04-01)