Rogue Elephant {G}

Creature — Elephant

When Rogue Elephant enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you sacrifice a Forest.

“When are trees like grass?” —The One Thousand Questions

3/3

Illustrated by Steve White

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rogue Elephant:
  • When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can’t perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature. (2008-04-01)
  • If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want. (2008-04-01)