Rogue Elephant {G}

Creature — Elephant

When Rogue Elephant enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you sacrifice a Forest.

“When are trees like grass?”
The One Thousand Questions

3/3

Illustrated by Steve White

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Rogue Elephant:
  • When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can’t perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature. (2008-04-01)
  • If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want. (2008-04-01)