炎の嵐 {R}

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard X cards.

Firestorm deals X damage to each of X targets.

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 炎の嵐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For example, if you discard four cards, you must target four different creatures and/or players. Firestorm will deal 4 damage to each of them. (2008-04-01)
  • The value of X can’t exceed the number of cards in your hand or the number of available legal targets, whichever is smaller. X can be 0. (2008-04-01)
  • The same permanent or player can’t be targeted more than once. (2008-04-01)