Feuersturm {R}

Spontanzauber

Bestimme X Karten aus Deiner Hand und wirf diese ab: Der Feuersturm fügt X verschiedenen Kreaturen und/oder Spielern Deiner Wahl X Schadenspunkte zu.

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Feuersturm:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For example, if you discard four cards, you must target four different creatures and/or players. Firestorm will deal 4 damage to each of them. (2008-04-01)
  • The value of X can’t exceed the number of cards in your hand or the number of available legal targets, whichever is smaller. X can be 0. (2008-04-01)
  • The same permanent or player can’t be targeted more than once. (2008-04-01)